Digital Citizenship 

Well, I’m overwhelmed here at the TCEA conference here in Austin, Texas. I’ve witnessed a lot of sessions but one that stood out so far is about Digital Citizenship by Christy Febbewald @christyfenne.  She is amazing and has so many ideas. She opened with a discussion about “Fake News” and this video Fake News video. EYE OPENING! I want to add this to our Advisor Session. I think each month I could share a digital citizenship activity, 5 minutes tops, with our teachers for Advisory. What a great session! More to come!

Leave a Reply

