TCEA Conference 2017

Who’s going next week?

TCEA Conference

I am lucky enough to be going WOO HOO!  Here’s what I am planning:

Monday – spending the whole day focusing on Makerspaces ideas for my library.

Tuesday – presentations on going paperless and digital citizenship.

Wednesday and Thursday – Both days I am attending presentations made just for Librarians. Things like: Librarian Superheroes in a Google World and Becoming a Social Media Librarian.

I’ll be blogging each day so TUNE IN!

Leave a Reply

